Dothan Rotary Club Officers and Directors
Print View as PDF Printer Friendly

Names of Elected Officers and Directors for the 2012-2013 Year


 Hal Edwards  Walter Hill David Hanks
President Vice President President Elect
Les Pinckard Craig Scarbrough Greg Gregory
Secretary Treasurer

Past President

Board Of Directors
Jack Cook Gloria Daughtry Tellis Copeland
Jeff Kirby Leila Smith Larry Williams